Downtown PDX, OR

Contact a Representative

4 + 2 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
SHELBY S. CAMPBELL

Shelby S. Campbell

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS ID 111549
Cell: 503-572-8865
Email: shelby.campbell@fairwaymc.com

JASON PITTMAN

Jason Pittman

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1367908
Cell: 503-250-2443
Direct: 503-765-1424
E-Fax: 1-866-290-5349
Email: jason.pittman@fairwaymc.com

CHRISTY CORONADO

Christy Coronado

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1287268
Cell: 503-270-1739
Direct: 503 765 1150
E-Fax: 1-866-552-9959
Email: ccoronado@fairwaymc.com

KYLE STACH

Kyle Stach

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1439594
Cell: 503-804-8269
Direct: 503 765 1432
Email: kyle.stach@fairwaymc.com

ADRIAN SCHERMER

Joe Dimeo

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1836302
Cell: 720-775-7594
Email: joe.dimeo@fairwaymc.com

ADRIAN SCHERMER

Adrian Schermer

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 930175
Cell: 503-970-8741
Email: adrian.schermer@fairwaymc.com