Lake Oswego, Oregon Location

Main Line: 503-765-1150

Address:
5005 Meadows Rd. Suite 325
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact a Representative

4 + 3 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
TRACE MARL

Trace Marl

Branch Manager

NMLS ID 1000601

Cell: 503-810-2762
Office: 503-765-1152
E-Fax: 866-422-4551
Email: tracem@fairwaymc.com

CRAIG WINTERS

Craig Winters

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1058715

Cell: 503-724-3446
Office: 503-765-1156
E-Fax: 503-339-1982
Email: cwinters@fairwaymc.com

Simple, organized, courteous. The loan process has a lot of moving parts and many details. Keeping things simple through a defined process helps things go smoothly. Your best interest and peace of mind is my main focus. I believe that even though financing is “all about the numbers” this is still a “People” business at heart.

KATE MYERS

Kate Myers

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1048121

Cell: 503-753-2577
Office: 503-765-1158
E-Fax: 503-339-1971
Email: kmyers@fairwaymc.com

ROBERT LIPPI

Robert Lippi

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 846031

Cell: 503-522-3121
Email: rlippi@fairwaymc.com

Powarczuk

Marc Powarczuk

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 110469

Cell: 503-267-9191
Office: 503-765-1561
E-Fax: 1-866-561-9005
Email: marcp@fairwaymc.com

SHELLY BECKERS

Shelly Beckers

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 880450

Cell: 503-703-6368
Office: 503-765-1422
E-Fax: 1-866-561-9005
Email: shelly.beckers@fairwaymc.com

ADNAN KHAKI

Adnan Khaki

Branch Development Specialist – Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1479225

Cell: 503-746-3300
E-Fax: 1-866-821-6693
Email: akhaki@fairwaymc.com

NICK BRUSICH

Nick Brusich

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1059137, 128654

Cell: 503-853-2123
E-Fax: 1-866-561-7014
Email: nickb@fairwaymc.com

KAREN MARRELLO

Karen Marrello

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 278420

Cell: 425-306-0488
Office: 503-765-1759
E-Fax: 1-866-519-0516
Email: karen.marrello@fairwaymc.com

BROOKE WEBER

Brooke Weber

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 678001

Cell: 503-686-5690
Office: 503-765-1171
E-Fax: 1-866-337-0919
Email: brooke.weber@fairwaymc.com

LORI MEANS

Lori Means

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 403883

Cell: 503-577-5998
E-Fax: 1-866-682-2853
Email: lori.means@fairwaymc.com

CHRIS LINN

Chris Linn

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1086121

Cell: 503-314-7406
E-Fax: 1-866-799-1079
Email: chris.linn@fairwaymc.com

ALICEN WILCOX

Alicen Wilcox

Executive Assistant

NMLS ID FIMC 2289

Office: 503.765.1165
Fax: 1-866.422.4551
Email: alicenw@fairwaymc.com