West Linn, Oregon Location

Main Line: 503-765-1150

Address:
5005 Meadows Rd. Suite 325
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact a Representative

1 + 6 = ?

Josh Hitsman

Branch Manager

NMLS ID 382832
Cell: 503-703-0469
Direct: 503 765 1564
E-Fax: 1-866-837-6713
Email: josh.hitsman@fairwaymc.com

Grant Eggleston

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 101336
Cell: 971-409-3063
Direct: 503 765 1181
E-Fax: 1-866-507-0369
Email: grant.eggleston@fairwaymc.com

Steve Scott

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 101305
Cell: 503-516-2852
Direct: 503 765 1169
E-Fax: 1-866-321-8536
Email: steve.scott@fairwaymc.com

Tom Bonner

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 315410
Cell: 503-329-6404
Direct: 503-765-1562
E-Fax: 1-866-305-1395
Email: tom.bonner@fairwaymc.com

Michael Clark

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1210609
Cell: 503-758-0361
Direct: 503-765-1563
E-Fax: 1-866-839-5474
Email: michael.clark@fairwaymc.com

Shelly Beckers

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 880450
Cell: 503-703-6368
Direct: 503-765-1422
E-Fax: 1-866-728-7959
Email: shelly.beckers@fairwaymc.com