Downtown PDX, OR

Address:
700 SW 5th Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

Contact a Representative

4 + 1 = ?

Shelby S. Campbell

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS ID 111549
Cell: 503-572-8865
Email: shelby.campbell@fairwaymc.com

Jason Pittman

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1367908
Cell: 503-250-2443
Direct: 503-765-1424
E-Fax: 1-866-290-5349
Email: jason.pittman@fairwaymc.com

Christy Coronado

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1287268
Cell: 503-270-1739
Direct: 503 765 1150
E-Fax: 1-866-552-9959
Email: ccoronado@fairwaymc.com

Kyle Stach

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1439594
Cell: 503-804-8269
Direct: 503 765 1432
Email: kyle.stach@fairwaymc.com

Joe Dimeo

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1836302
Cell: 720-775-7594
Email: joe.dimeo@fairwaymc.com

Adrian Schermer

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 930175
Cell: 503-970-8741
Email: adrian.schermer@fairwaymc.com