Lake Oswego, Oregon Location

Main Line: 503-765-1150

Address:
5005 Meadows Rd. Suite 325
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact a Representative

1 + 6 = ?

Trace Marl

Branch Manager

NMLS ID 1000601

Cell: 503-810-2762
Office: 503-765-1152
E-Fax: 866-422-4551
Email: tracem@fairwaymc.com

Craig Winters

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1058715

Cell: 503-724-3446
Office: 503-765-1156
E-Fax: 503-339-1982
Email: cwinters@fairwaymc.com

Simple, organized, courteous. The loan process has a lot of moving parts and many details. Keeping things simple through a defined process helps things go smoothly. Your best interest and peace of mind is my main focus. I believe that even though financing is “all about the numbers” this is still a “People” business at heart.

Kate Myers

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1048121

Cell: 503-753-2577
Office: 503-765-1158
E-Fax: 503-339-1971
Email: kmyers@fairwaymc.com

Robert Lippi

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 846031

Cell: 503-522-3121
Email: rlippi@fairwaymc.com

Marc Powarczuk

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 110469

Cell: 503-267-9191
Office: 503-765-1561
E-Fax: 1-866-561-9005
Email: marcp@fairwaymc.com

Shelly Beckers

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 880450

Cell: 503-703-6368
Office: 503-765-1422
E-Fax: 1-866-561-9005
Email: shelly.beckers@fairwaymc.com

Nick Brusich

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1059137, 128654

Cell: 503-853-2123
E-Fax: 1-866-561-7014
Email: nickb@fairwaymc.com

Karen Marrello

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 278420

Cell: 425-306-0488
Office: 503-765-1759
E-Fax: 1-866-519-0516
Email: karen.marrello@fairwaymc.com

Brooke Weber

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 678001

Cell: 503-686-5690
Office: 503-765-1171
E-Fax: 1-866-337-0919
Email: brooke.weber@fairwaymc.com

Lori Means

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 403883

Cell: 503-577-5998
E-Fax: 1-866-682-2853
Email: lori.means@fairwaymc.com

Alicen Wilcox

Executive Assistant

NMLS ID FIMC 2289

Office: 503.765.1165
Fax: 1-866.422.4551
Email: alicenw@fairwaymc.com