Lake Oswego, Oregon Location

Main Line: 503-765-1150

Address:
5005 Meadows Rd. Suite 325
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact a Representative

0 + 6 = ?

Craig Winters

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1058715

Cell: 503-724-3446
Office: 503-765-1156
E-Fax: 503-339-1982
Email: cwinters@fairwaymc.com

Simple, organized, courteous. The loan process has a lot of moving parts and many details. Keeping things simple through a defined process helps things go smoothly. Your best interest and peace of mind is my main focus. I believe that even though financing is “all about the numbers” this is still a “People” business at heart.

Kate Myers

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1048121

Cell: 503-753-2577
Office: 503-765-1158
E-Fax: 503-339-1971
Email: kmyers@fairwaymc.com

Joel Martin

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 100117

Cell: 503-807-7804
Office: 503-765-1178
Email: joel.martin@fairwaymc.com

Robert Lippi

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 846031

Cell: 503-522-3121
Email: rlippi@fairwaymc.com

Christi Coronado

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1287268

Cell: 503-270-1739
E-Fax: 1-866-552-9959
Email: ccoronado@fairwaymc.com

Marc Powarczuk

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 110469

Cell: 503-267-9191
Office: 503-765-1561
E-Fax: 1-866-561-9005
Email: marcp@fairwaymc.com

Nick Brusich

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 1059137, 128654

Cell: 503-853-2123
E-Fax: 1-866-561-7014
Email: nickb@fairwaymc.com

Karen Marrello

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 278420

Cell: 425-306-0488
Office: 503-765-1759
E-Fax: 1-866-519-0516
Email: karen.marrello@fairwaymc.com

Karen Marrello

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 278420

Cell: 425-306-0488
Office: 503-765-1759
E-Fax: 1-866-519-0516
Email: karen.marrello@fairwaymc.com

Mike Maier

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 502274

Cell: 503-545-9879 (Voice & Text)
Fax: 503-405-7278
Email: mike.maier@fairwaymc.com

Jana Capua

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 404139

Cell: 503-310-8450
Office: 503-765-1162
Fax: 1-866-552-6408
Email: jana.capua@fairwaymc.com

Chris Yeager

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 897617

Cell: 503-490-5187
Office: 503-765-1185
Fax: 1-866-601-3266
Email: chris.yeager@fairwaymc.com

Alicen Wilcox

Executive Assistant

NMLS ID FIMC 2289

Office: 503.765.1165
Fax: 1-866.422.4551
Email: alicenw@fairwaymc.comm